Access Keys:

 
 
Knockloughrim Primary School
Open Day 2021 If you would like to arrange a tour of the school please contact the school office on 79643407. 
open new window
pause
play

School Calendar

Friday, 3rd December 2021
Daily Mile -Santa Run
Monday, 6th December 2021
Multi Sports After School Club (P1,2 and 3 2pm -3pm. P4, 5,6 and 7 3pm to 4pm. )
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
After School Football (P1,2 and 3 2pm -3pm. P4, 5,6 and 7 3pm to 4pm. )
Monday, 13th December 2021
Multi Sports After School Club (P1,2 and 3 2pm -3pm. P4, 5,6 and 7 3pm to 4pm. )
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
After School Football (P1,2 and 3 2pm -3pm. P4, 5,6 and 7 3pm to 4pm. )
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Movies and Munchies Night (6pm to 8pm )
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Last Day of Term 1 (12pm Finish)
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays (School Closed )
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Staff Development Day (School Closed )
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Term 2 Starts
 

Facebook

Latest News

25th Nov 2021
 
 
 
24th Nov 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Open Day 2021

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pinterest

 
UNICEF
Best Kept School
Woodland Trust
GLP
Eco Schools
A Digital School of Distinction