Access Keys:

 
 
Knockloughrim Primary School

School Calendar

Thursday, 8th December 2022
Christmas Jumper and Dinner Day (£2.60 per dinner)
Monday, 12th December 2022
Christmas Concert Rehearsals (Church Hall P1-P4 (AM) P5-P7 (PM))
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Christmas Concert Rehearsal (Whole School - Church Hall)
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Christmas Concert Rehearsal (Whole School - Church Hall)
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Christmas Performances (P1-P4 1pm Church Hall P5 -P7 7pm -Church Hall)
Monday, 19th December 2022
Christmas Movies and Munchies Night (6pm-8pm)
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Last day of term (12pm finish )
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Monday, 26th December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Thursday, 29th December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Friday, 30th December 2022
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Monday, 2nd January 2023
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
School Closed (Christmas Holidays)
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School Closed (Staff Development Day )
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Term 2 Starts
 

Facebook

Latest News

Open Day 2021

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pinterest

 
UNICEF
Best Kept School
Woodland Trust
GLP
Eco Schools
A Digital School of Distinction